Board of Directors
Niagara Resource Service for Youth is operated by a community based board of directors who commit their energies, compassion and expertise to helping at risk youth in Niagara

To learn more about our board and how you can help, please contact our chair
Making a difference, one step at a time
Kevin P. Kortekaas, Chair
TULLOCH Engineering Inc.

Larry Huibers, Director
Executive Director, Housing Help Centre Hamilton & Area

Maureen Aitken, Director
Aitken Family Foundation

Darlene Edgar, Director
Director, Children's Services Niagara Region

Robert Waite, Director
Retired Principal, District School Board of Niagara

Bruce Krushelnicki, Director
Retired Teacher and Public Servant

Heidi Payne, Director
Child Protection Worker, Family & Children's Services Niagara

Ann Harrison, Director
Student Success Administrator, District School Board of Niagara

Donna Marie Pree, Director
Retired Educator

Stephanie Iannacchino, Director
Marketing + Communications Officer at Niagara Health Foundation

Michael Lethby,  Executive Director
The RAFT - Niagara Resource Service For Youth                 Privacy Policy